Cindy @ Japan

Wednesday, June 14, 2006

My Japanese driving licence

Passed my driving test!! YAY!

I was the only foreigner out of four of us (including myself) today who passed! :) It was evident that the others hadn't taken lessons from the way they were driving. They were just not going through the "proper" procedure when executing turns, etc. Hah, my lessons paid off afterall.

They take a photo of you on the spot (NO SMILING!!!) and presto, here's my brand-new Japanese driving licence (number smudged, email me if you want the numbers to buy 4D).

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home